It has been a while since I have done a lazy list post, so I thought I would bring it back today!  Having been sick for like a week and a half already (I hate cold season), I have to admit I am feeling lazy.  Not to mention a little down from being under the weather.  So here is my list of 10 things that always make me happy!

  1. Puppies!  Either my own, someone else’s, cute pictures of puppies.  It all makes me happy.
  2. A new book to read.
  3. Frosting.  Skip the cake just give me the frosting and a spoon!
  4. Orange Skittles (or Starburst).
  5. Nerd humor (Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, Doctor Who, Supernatural, etc).  I love memes!
  6. Finding out something is on sale when you go to check out.  It’s like a discount for liking something enough to pay full price!
  7. Champagne.
  8. Reading in the park on a nice sunny day.
  9. Snuggling under fluffy blankets.
  10. That moment you realize the wings on your eyeliner are even and match AND look good on you.

Love and lazy days,

Betty

Leave a Reply

