We all have those things that just make our world go round.  And when we suddenly find ourselves without them we go a bit crazy!  I am sure I am missing a thing or two from this list, but really these are the things I have to have around me to stay sane!

  • Music – I almost always have music playing in some manner be it the radio, Pandora, or purchased music.
  • Coffee – not completely for the caffeine but because I love the taste.
  • Peanut butter – I saw a shirt that said “just feed me peanut butter and call me beautiful” and that sums it up nicely.
  • Books – without fail I always have a stack of library books, unread books on my Nook, and a few impulse buys that I have to read lying around my apartment.
  • Blankets – because who doesn’t love snuggling up in a soft blanket?
  • Crafty stuff – trust me, you do not want me to try and sit still unless I have a book in my hand.  It does not end well.

So what can you not live without?

Love and lifestyle,

Betty

Leave a Reply

