The final trip of Cleo!  And my oh my she broke out the bane of a craft girls existence…GLITTER!  But seeing as how it is the herpes of the craft world I suppose it fits with her rep.

 

And is that her belt around a bottle???  Man I guess tequila makes her clothes fall off.  At this rate she should have been an extra in Joe Nichols video.  She did loose her chalice last year, I guess it was only a matter of time till she started loosing what little clothing she had too.

img_5789

Now aren’t you going to draw her like one of your French girls?

Love and glitter,

Betty

PS watch for more from Cleo this year…I heard a rumor she has a vacation planned soon!

Leave a Reply

